Our regular weekday office hours are:
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

The office is closed on most national holidays.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

Acton Congregational Church

How can we help?  Call or email us for more information, to set up an appointment with one of our ministers, or to request assistance:

  Acton Congregational Church, UCC
   12 Concord Road
   Acton, Massachusetts 01720

978-263-2728
info@actonc.org

 

The Rev. Sue Remick, Interim Senior Minister

sue@actonc.org

The Rev. Barbara Aiello, Associate Minister
 
barbara@actonc.org

Dr. Emmanuel Akyeampong, Affiliate Minister

emmanuel@actonc.org
Elizabeth Carley, Organist/Coordinator of Music

liz@actonc.org

Trudy Khosla, Church Administrator

trudy@actonc.org

Tracy Lane, Church Secretary

tracy@actonc.org

Molly Mink, Administrative Assistant

molly@actonc.org

Merrill Noble, Director of Children and Faith Formation Ministries

merrill@actonc.org

Mike Wilson, Sexton

mike@actonc.org